Committee of volunteers

To ensure the Centre is run efficiently, Fondation OTIUM also relies on a committee of dedicated volunteers, chaired by Mrs Dominique de Saint Pierre. The committee provides essential sources of energy in the Centre’s work and projects.

Committee of dedicated volunteers:

  • Mrs Elena Bouvier
  • Mrs Dominique de Saint-Pierre
  • Mrs Antonella Droux
  • Mrs Catherine Fouquet
  • Mrs Helga Gallay
  • Mrs Laetitia Gill
  • Mrs Catherine Haccius
  • Mrs Anne-Marie Kortmoeller
  • Mrs Begona Penalosa
  • Mrs Valérie Steck